EVENT DETAILS
Thursday 22 February
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Creative Meditation

In-Person: Creative Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Friday 23 February
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Interior Designing

Online: Interior Designing

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Tuesday 27 February
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Evening Meditation

In-Person: Evening Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Wednesday 28 February
8:00 am - 8:15 am
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Morning Meditation

Online: Morning Meditation

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Thursday 29 February
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Creative Meditation

In-Person: Creative Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Friday 1 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Inner Strength – The Power to Face

Online: Inner Strength – The Power to Face

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Tuesday 5 March
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Evening Meditation

In-Person: Evening Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Wednesday 6 March
8:00 am - 8:15 am
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Morning Meditation

Online: Morning Meditation

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Thursday 7 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Creative Meditation

In-Person: Creative Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Friday 8 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Anatomy of Contentment

Online: Anatomy of Contentment

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Tuesday 12 March
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Evening Meditation

In-Person: Evening Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Wednesday 13 March
8:00 am - 8:15 am
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Morning Meditation

Online: Morning Meditation

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Thursday 14 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Creative Meditation

In-Person: Creative Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Friday 15 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Taking Care of Yourself

Online: Taking Care of Yourself

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Sunday 17 March
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Meditation for World Peace

In-Person: Meditation for World Peace


EVENT DETAILS
Tuesday 19 March
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Evening Meditation

In-Person: Evening Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Wednesday 20 March
8:00 am - 8:15 am
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Morning Meditation

Online: Morning Meditation

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Thursday 21 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Creative Meditation

In-Person: Creative Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Friday 22 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Creating True Belonging

Online: Creating True Belonging

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Tuesday 26 March
6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Evening Meditation

In-Person: Evening Meditation


EVENT DETAILS
Wednesday 27 March
8:00 am - 8:15 am
Online Event, Edinburgh
Online: Morning Meditation

Online: Morning Meditation

Watch online


EVENT DETAILS
Thursday 28 March
6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
The Space, Edinburgh
In-Person: Creative Meditation

In-Person: Creative Meditation